Donors This Year

We would like to thank those Brothers that have donated this calendar year to either the Educational Foundation or the Housing Corporation:

Robert J. Eaton ‘59
David G. Mackenzie ‘61
Michael J. McNally ‘64
David M. Steen ‘68
Michael C. Helbert ‘70
David L. Gast ‘79
John Shelburne ‘96
Chris Hartley ‘00
Clint Jones ‘01
Billy Brandtonies ‘02
Adam Browne ‘02
Robert M. Lutz ‘05
Brian P. Harrison ‘05
Nathan Jones ‘08